Simone Grassi
13/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Great design and great communication during the process! Definitely worth sharing the experience to everyone! Thank you Cardsplug!

Tomáš Psota
13/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The quality of the card is amazing, whoever it took a long time to arrive to my address, I ordered fast track, but the delivery took about 2 weeks because of our local couriers. The communication between me and Cardsplug about the card was very good 😊

Josh Foster
12/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Card arrived around 1-2 weeks after ordered. Card was very high quality and the printing was immaculate. Wall mounting kit was very easy to use and worked perfectly. Bought for birthday present and would definitely recommend as a gift or for personal use.

Kerry Godley
11/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

First time ordering just got sent my preview and it looks amazing cant wait for it to arrive and for my boy to see. My son was very happy when got his card! Definitely worth ordering again!

Jenna Teterycz
10/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Amazing! I literally could not be more amazed by their work. I honestly uploaded a really hard picture to photoshop the background out of but they came through and the picture looks amazing!! Can't wait to give it to my brother!!!!

Jean Ponce
09/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I absolutely love this card, it was such a nice birthday gift, it wasn’t for me but the person that got it loved it so much, so thankful.

Mike Bruen
09/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The product was better quality than I expected. Excellent condition, very thick , very sturdy, great quality photo. I was very impressed and will 100% be getting more of my friends this present.

Farasha Rahman
08/09/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The entire experience was exceptional! The Cardsplug team always kept in contact about my order, and it felt very good as a customer to be cared about like that with a personal touch. I was shown a preview of my card very soon to confirm my product. I ordered the card for someone in Bangladesh and I didn't have very high expectations for when it would arrive, specially with the COVID19 situation, but to our surprise it arrived very soon! I was surprised, they mailed to Bangladesh in the first place, and to have such great service was delightful! The quality of the product was amazing as well, really catered to my needs and the gift was very loved. Definitely recommend ordering from here.

Steven
30/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Got this for a friend, so we'll have to wait and see if they like it, but it's great quality, and the delivery was quick. Think it was about 2 weeks from ordering to receiving the product, and you're kept up to date with each stage of production and processing.

Jade Anderson
30/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Couldn’t be happier with the service. Did exactly what I asked for even when the football badge I wanted wasn’t available it was still added when requested. Quick service too. So excited to see my partners face when he receives his card for Father’s Day. Highly recommend

Yvonne Wineyard
30/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"I bought the CardsPlug for my 11yr old grandsons Birthday he was over the moon with it. The quality of the CardsPlug is Great, the photo is of good clear quality. The communication I received off CardsPlug was extremely good from first ordering, I was emailed to let me know it had been received, again when produced, then when shipped. Also the after care is brilliant. The time to produce & ship the CardsPlug was very good. I will be using CardsPlug again in the future, I cant fault them and would recommend them to my friends & family. One very pleased customer oh & Grandson Thank you. "

Helen Annali
29/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"Ordered for my hubby’s birthday, great service, I could personalise the picture and even add his club badge. They gave email updates regularly so I knew the progress of my order. The preview email I got was brilliant but it was so hard to keep it from the hubby! Fantastic all round, would definitely recommend this to others! "

Nicole
28/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I first ordered one for my boyfriend and he loved it so now I've ordered one for my brother and I know he'll love it just as much! Cardsplug were very friendly and got back to me fast with any questions I had. Would highly recommend them for any fifa/football fan!

Adding to Cart...