Julianna Krause
05/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The quality of the product is amazing and it was delivered just as ordered. The picture was crystal clear. Also, the original photo I submitted was not clear enough so I was immediately contacted by an employee and the communication was fast and efficient. We solved the problem very smoothly. I cannot wait to give my dad and he loved it!

Vicky Byrne
04/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The customer service and information provided throughout the process has been second to none. Constantly informed and extra contact to preview the card and let us know what to expect next. The quality of the product is excellent I can't wait to gift it to our son. I would highly recommend Cardsplug and will definitely use it again.

Andy Burgess
04/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Great quality product and great service. Purchased 2 cards as presents, and there were issues with the resolution of my pictures but the design team contacted me straightaway to provide solutions. Once the cards were delivered, I couldn't have been happier with the end product.

David Maguire
03/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The process was quick and easy and the final product is fantastic. Can’t recommend this service highly enough!

Tee
02/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I ordered for a large size card for my husband as a birthday gift, he absolutely loved it. He is a huge football/soccer fan and he was amazed to have something that captures that. Shipping was fast Card came intact and all through the process, I was made aware of the progress of my purchase.

Kirsty
02/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

" Bought as a birthday gift for my sister. I absolutely love it and she will too! Going to order myself one! Looks great and good quality! "

Josh Burkin
01/08/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I ordered the Gucci design originally however I asked if there was any possibility of using the “Winter Refresh” template despite this not being an option, they were able to do this for me. This is my first time using CardsPlug and I have a great opinion of them. I will definitely recommend. I was recommended by the F2 freestylers got to give credit where it is due. Thank you very much CardsPlug! Brilliant

Mariana G.
31/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

The card arrived today and I’m delighted with it. It’s fantastic quality, and was delivered quickly. I was kept updated via emails during all stages of the process, including the chance to preview it prior to printing! I can’t wait to give it to my son on his birthday! I would definitely recommend.

Rafael Farfan
31/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

As a family, my father and I, are soccer fanatics who can talk about soccer all day. I bought this for my father because I wanted to surprise him with something other than clothes for fathers day. He loves it and can't go anywhere without showing it off to other people.

Jade Anderson
30/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Couldn’t be happier with the service. Did exactly what I asked for even when the football badge I wanted wasn’t available it was still added when requested. Quick service too. So excited to see my partners face when he receives his card for Father’s Day. Highly recommend

Yvonne Wineyard
30/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"I bought the CardsPlug for my 11yr old grandsons Birthday he was over the moon with it. The quality of the CardsPlug is Great, the photo is of good clear quality. The communication I received off CardsPlug was extremely good from first ordering, I was emailed to let me know it had been received, again when produced, then when shipped. Also the after care is brilliant. The time to produce & ship the CardsPlug was very good. I will be using CardsPlug again in the future, I cant fault them and would recommend them to my friends & family. One very pleased customer oh & Grandson Thank you. "

Helen Annali
29/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"Ordered for my hubby’s birthday, great service, I could personalise the picture and even add his club badge. They gave email updates regularly so I knew the progress of my order. The preview email I got was brilliant but it was so hard to keep it from the hubby! Fantastic all round, would definitely recommend this to others! "

Nicole
28/07/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I first ordered one for my boyfriend and he loved it so now I've ordered one for my brother and I know he'll love it just as much! Cardsplug were very friendly and got back to me fast with any questions I had. Would highly recommend them for any fifa/football fan!

Adding to Cart...